TÄHTITAIVAS

by Desert Monolith

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

Music, production and mixing by Desert Monolith / wwwl.desertmonolith.fi
Additional mixing by Arttu Ronkainen
Mastered by Eric Oehler at Submersible Studios / www.submersiblestudios.com
Artwork by Emily Steigerwald / www.eyeovzod.com

Special thanks:
Adda, Arthur, Arttu, Avi, Emily, Gregory, Riitta and @making-beeps at Telekon

credits

released November 13, 2017

Thanks to the remixers: 
Arttu / Anon248 soundcloud.com/anon248
Lain / The Genesis Sequence www.facebook.com/thegensequence
JSun / Dharmata 101 dharmata101.bandcamp.com
James / Net Terminal net-terminal.bandcamp.com
Kolton / Cryounit cryounit.bandcamp.com 
Warren / Dub Jay dubjay.bandcamp.com
Kenneth / Aluminum Foil aluminumfoil.tk
Wesley Mueller wesleymueller.bandcamp.com
Adda Schade / addaschade.bandcamp.com/
Eric / Null Device www.nulldevice.com

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Different Trains Germany

Different Trains Records is a German independent record label. Eclecticism and experimentation are essential to all releases. The Label builds a home for all sounds ranging from electronica to folk and jazz. And for everybody to whom an album is more than simply a random selection of songs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Different Trains

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like TÄHTITAIVAS, you may also like: